Meet The Team

Karl Hannigan

Director

karl@hwp.ie

Karl has over twenty-five years experience in the property business.

 

Garry Wynne

Managing Director

garry@hwp.ie

John Gleeson

Commercial Director

john@hwp.ie

John has been involved in the property industry for over 15 years and holds a Bsc in Property Management. He has specialised in the commercial market for many years and his reputation speaks for itself.

He has worked with large multi-national and international companies in securing suitable properties on their behalf along with regular SME’s and start -up companies.

Very professional and friendly to deal with, John can name some of the largest developers in the country on his client list.

An expert in the investment field he has secured extremely favourable deals for both purchasers and vendors alike.

Contact John directly on 086 0343331 or john@hwp.ie

 

Frank Kennedy

Residential Director

frank@hwp.ie

Frank has over forty years experience in sales and marketing with extensive experience in project management and development.

He accomplished a very successful career within Ireland’s National Transport Company (Irish Rail) holding senior Marketing, Sales and Operations positions, with line management responsibility for over two hundred employees.

He holds, MII and IMI, qualifications in Marketing , and Sales Management, and in more recent years, studied for, and achieved the ‘Institute of Professional Auctioneers & Valuers’ (IPAV) qualification in Auctioneering and Estate Agency.

His success is due in no small way to his professionalism, and excellent interpersonal and negotiating skills.

Contact Frank directly on 086 413 2215 or frank@hwp.ie

 

Renu Sing

Residential Sales

renu@hwp.ie

 

Ray Kelly

Residential Sales

ray@hwp.ie

 

Darren Campbell

Acquisitions and Sales

darren@hwp.ie

 

Paul Johnston

Residential Sales

paul@hwp.ie